Now scheduling at our newly renovated downtown location 330 S Main St Yuma AZ 85364

Patient Reviews

If you desire to improve how you feel and look with treatments that are customized to exceed your needs, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably experienced staff at Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness is thrilled to treat patients in and around Yuma, AZ with a host of diverse visual considerations and goals. Over the years, our staff has had the satisfaction of receiving countless reviews from women and men just like you who have experienced our painstaking care themselves. We welcome our guests to look over our large register of reviews and look forward to the goals you could accomplish when you place your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Jun 03 2024

"Wonderful experience! Had the Opus Facial Laser done by Stephanie. Outstanding service and loved the results. Improvement in the texture, tone, and fine lines in my face!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Marina had listened to all of my health concerns and immediately got me on the right track. Shes very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve always felt safe and comfortable during our appointments. I can’t thank her enough for being so supportive in my health and wellness journey."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I love seeing Marina for my beauty needs. She provides exceptional service with remarkable precision. I've been consistently pleased with the results and appreciate her attention to detail."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Marina was incredible with our consultation. Her suggestions are appreciate and trusted. Completely satisfied with my results. I love how Marina checks in to see how everything settled. I appreciate her taking the time to do so. She’s passionate about her work and she projects professional all the way from start to finish with all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Can’t say enough about Marina..extremely knowledgeable, listens to your concerns and makes you feel very comfortable.. it’s hard to find people who are passionate about your health/beauty like Marina is…definitely recommend.."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Marina embodies kindness, compassion, and remarkable expertise. Her thoroughness during the exam was truly commendable. Additionally, her office was impeccably clean, inviting, and comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Marina is amazing and will take care of everything you will need to optimize your health."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Always very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Facebook Mar 14 2024

"I went to numerous doctors before I found Marina. No one has helped me more than her!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"We can't thank this company enough for changing our lives. The knowledge and comfort of the staff makes it second to none. Don't wait! Schedule an appointment to get you feeling your best!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Marina is amazing! She is very thorough and takes the time to explain the lab results, procedure process and any possible side effects that may occur. I’m almost 2 months in to my first round of hormone therapy and I feel fantastic! I definitely recommend using Enhance Aesthetics for your hormone therapy needs!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Marina has been so knowledgeable, flexible and wonderful. My husband and I have been super happy with our results and will continue to see her!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I had a positive experience with Marina!! She was very patient and answered all my questions. She is so sweet!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I've had a couple different procedures with Marina. She takes the time to explain everything and address any questions or concerns I have. I'm looking and feeling much better since starting treatments with her. I highly recommend Enhance Aesthetics and Wellness!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I've been going to Enhance Aesthetics to get hormonal treatment for the past four months, and every time I go, Marina has been wonderful. She explains everything to me in a way that I can understand. She takes times to listen and to explain treatment options, addressing my problems, she takes time with patients I don't ever feel rushed with her . I highly recommended her services to anybody. She goes out of her way to see me outside of her business hours as I come from out-of-town."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I am more than happy with Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness, Marina and Stephanie are both amazing! They made me feel extremely welcomed and have taken really good care of me! This my go to place here in sunny Yuma! Extremely satisfied!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Best choice I made was contacting Marina at Enhance Aesthetics and Wellness. Marina is professional, thorough, and makes her clients feel comfortable and validated. She’s easy to talk to and has great bedside manners. She listened and took care of all of my concerns, and answered all my questions. She periodically checks in and I feel better than I have felt in a very very long time! Thank you, Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Feb 18 2024

"Growing up in Yuma I sustained considerable sun damage. I don’t want to look my age. Marina has given me incredible treatment options to roll back the clock. Impressed by her knowledge and skills. Results exceeded my expectations. Wish I would have found her sooner."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Marina is amazing, she is like sitting down with a friend. I was very nervous and she walked me through the process. Marina is very thorough! Definitely 10+"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"For years I’ve been seeing PCPs for symptoms like fatigue, brain fog, poor sleep quality, anxiety, and depression- all the while being told to “try to eat better”, “get more sleep”, or “try to reduce your stress”. I finally chose to put my health as a priority and began seeing Marina. Let me say, she is absolutely amazing. She had my hormones checked and identified deficiencies. I started on testosterone replacement therapy, and I haven’t felt this good in years. Marina not only listens, but she truly cares about my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I really can’t say enough good things about Marina. From the moment you meet with her you know you are in great hands. So knowledgeable and professional and connects with you right away. If you are on the fence about your beauty/wellness journey do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Absolutely LOVED my experience with Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness!! I was treated a few months back for Botox and from start to finish the whole process was seamless. They thoroughly explained every step of the way what they were doing and made me feel extremely comfortable :) even followed up and checked in on me after the procedure a few days later. The customer service and expertise is hands down THE BEST!! Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness will be the only place I visit when I’m back in Yuma!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I am very skeptical of any health care in Yuma. I was so happy when I found Marina at Enhance Aesthetics and Wellness. We were immediately friends, and she really took the time to talk to me about my concerns, and goals. She is thorough and treated me individually. I was not lumped in with the same diagnoses as everyone else. Her expertise in the medical field go beyond her years and I always feel cared for! My results are exactly what I wanted."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Marina takes her time, makes sure you are comfortable and understand the procedure. Even if it’s just an Obagi product you’re using or had a service; she will follow up and make sure you’re happy with results. Great experience overall."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Stephanie was super. Informative, didn’t rush through the procedures and takes a conservative approach which I appreciate. She also followed up several weeks after. I’m definitely seeing her again."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"My wife and I both had adjustments made to our hormones. I had the testosterone pellets and have had great results! Made me feel like a young man. Life is much better and feel stronger than I have in a long while. If your low on testosterone this is the fix for men. I highly recommend marina for any hormone adjustments. I can’t say enough good things about the treatment."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"As a first timer to neurotoxin injections, Marina was excellent in explaining the entire process, and aftercare /expectations. I appreciate the ease of scheduling, and the quick responsiveness to my additional questions. She checked in with me to make sure everything was going well. It’s been two weeks and I am extremely happy with my results. What a difference it made. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Marina was amazing. It was my first time with neuromodulator injections, and I really appreciated the time she took to discuss what I was looking to achieve, as well as what to expect during the process. My goals were to correct an asymmetry in my face and to minimize wrinkles, and I couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I had a great experience with Stephanie! She was very professional, knowledgeable and made sure to explain everything she was doing during the procedure. She also followed up to make sure I was happy with my results. Thank you Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Marina is amazing! She explains every detail of the procedure you will be receiving. I have had the laser treatment which boosts your collagen & tightens your skin. It works!! In addition to that I've had Jeuveau & Dermal Filler to relax the wrinkles! Love it all! Marina always follows up with her clients & answers any questions you may have. To top it off she sells Medical-Grade skin care products which I use as well!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Marina is amazing, she always points me in the right direction with my skin care and I couldn't be happier with the care she provides! I'm thankful to have met her!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Marina provided an excellent experience for me and some of my closest gal pals! Very professional, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease! I am so pleased with the results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Marina is amazing, she always points me in the right direction with my skin care and I couldn't be happier with the care she provides! I'm thankful to have met her!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Outstanding service from beginning to the present. The follow up for service has been phenomenal. Always checking in and responding quickly to any questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great service and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent professionalism. Thorough evaluation where your treatment goals are discussed and excellent results. The provider personally checks in on you to ensure you are satisfied with your experience. Highly recommend, superb customer service!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"Marina is extremely professional and kind. She offered different options based on my goals and completely exceeded my goals. So happy!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Wonderfully knowledgeable and amazing at what they do! I can’t recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Very sweet staff and after 2 weeks I love what I see so far!!! Can’t wait to continue to see results and to come back again!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"My experience receiving Botox from Enhance Aesthetics Wellness was nothing short of amazing. I have been receiving Botox injections for over 18 months. My results from Enhance Aesthetics are the best yet! I swear I look 10 years younger! Enhance Aesthetics Wellness is by far the the most professional, knowledgeable, and caring medical spa in Yuma, AZ. The staff are experts in their field, and are passionate about providing a top-tier experience for their guests."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2023

"Marina is truly SO talented at what she does! She knows exactly how to balance the face and the results are so natural. She is very easy to talk to! Makes the experience very comfortable. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you a million Marina!!!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Highly recommended! Marina was friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Great results! Looking forward to going back 🙏🏻"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Marina is the BEST! She really takes time to evaluate and educate which makes the client feel prepared, confident, and secure. She also follows up to make sure the product is working to the clients liking. Will definitely be returning!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Amazing results ! She took her time and made sure I felt comfortable! She let me know what to expect at every step of the process. I will definitely be going back for more treatments. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Marina is just the best! I’ve had Botox before but this experience was by far the absolute best! Marina explained her process the entire time. She checked in on me to ensure everything was settling well and I was happy with my results. Her knowledge and care is above and beyond, I trust her whole heartedly and will be returning to Enhance for more services and treatment. Thank you, Marina!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 15 2023

"Marina is very knowledgeable and precise in her treatment. She pays close attention to detail and individualizes treatment for each client. She is passionate about her work and remains up to date on her practice. I will continue to utilize services with Marina and highly recommend her for those looking for aesthetic & wellness services!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Marina is the absolute best! I usually travel to Phoenix for my Botox but after seeing my results with Marina, I won’t have to go anywhere else. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"DNP Roloff was such a great resource for my immunity boost/b12 injection. The environment was welcoming and professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"Marina Roloff made my first experience with Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness the absolute best. My husband and I both had the immune boost/B12 injections. We both were feeling like we might be getting sick. After the shots we felt so much better and the sickness never came. Marina did an excellent job explaining everything and I didn’t even feel the injections. She’s just that good! She’s so friendly and me feel comfortable during the whole process. I love her positive energy and everything she is doing to enhance wellness. Keep up the great work Marina! I HIGHLY recommend Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness! I will definitely be back to receive other services she has to offer!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"If you're looking for a place to boost your immunity and overall wellness, look no further than Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness. I've had the pleasure of visiting Marina Roloff and her team a few times now, and I can confidently say that they are top-notch. The B12 Vitamin shots they offer have been a game-changer for me - since getting my first one, I haven't gotten sick once. But that's not all they have to offer. Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness has a wide range of services, from Botox and filler treatments to laser hair removal and even hair restoration. I'm excited to try out more of what they have to offer. In short, I highly recommend Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness. Marina and her team are knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to helping their clients feel their best. Don't hesitate to give them a try."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Jan 26 2023

"If you're looking for a place to boost your immunity and overall wellness, look no further than Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness. I've had the pleasure of visiting Marina Roloff and her team a few times now, and I can confidently say that they are top-notch. The B12 Vitamin shots they offer have been a game-changer for me - since getting my first one, I haven't gotten sick once. But that's not all they have to offer. Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness has a wide range of services, from Botox and filler treatments to laser hair removal and even hair restoration. I'm excited to try out more of what they have to offer. In short, I highly recommend Enhance Aesthetics & Wellness. Marina and her team are knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to helping their clients feel their best. Don't hesitate to give them a try."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2023

"Marina’s expertise made my first time experience less intimidating and comfortable. Her comprehensive knowledge of all her products and services gave me confidence to refer to others. I’m extremely satisfied with my results, and look forward to Marina and her team leading me to a new sound health journey!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"My experience with Enhance Aesthetics and Wellness was amazing. I have received Botox injections before with limited results. What I received from Marina is amazing! The knowledge and care that Marina gives is truly remarkable. She checked up on me and did additional pokes to my troubled brows to make sure my results were what I expected. The customer service being established by this young woman and her team is so very amazing. Thank you Marina and Enhance!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"It was my first time getting treatment and I can’t tell you how amazing Marina made it. She is very knowledgeable about all the products and procedures. I will go back for more treatments in the future!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Jan 03 2023

"Marina is so knowledgeable and personable! I have never had a bad experience with her! I am so excited to continue using the services she provides at Enhance"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"If I could give a million shining stars I would! Marina is absolutely exceptional at what she does! She is beyond knowledgeable, made me feel more than comfortable, explained thoroughly, and even checked in on me multiple times after my services to see how I liked the results. She truly cares and I trust her completely. Thank you Marina and Enhance!! Can’t wait to come back."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"The B-12 was wonderful and it was my first time getting Botox. It was a great first experience. It didn’t hurt and the ladies were thorough, kind and compassionate from start to finish. It was a very comfortable environment. Thank you ladies!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2022

"I am excited that Marina has brought our Sunny climate a progressive Health and Wellness practice. I have made it a part of my travel routine to get a Wellness shot whenever I travel. Life is stressful, and travel can be stressful, too. I am so excited that I can now get an immune boost shot before I head out of town, too! In addition to the Vitamin shots, Marina and her staff at Enhance Aesthetics and Wellness administer 'tox and Fillers. I haven't experienced the Fillers, but the 'tox injections I received the other day, seem to be getting rid of my #11. Marina and her staff did a great job and explained the process well. It was a little scary, but the results are in, and my forehead is much more relaxed."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.